Officers

Mark Greenthaner- President
Quality Assurance Supervisor
Elk County Office of Emergency Services
mgreenthaner@panena.org

Joseph Brennan – Secretary
Chief of Innovation
Delaware County Emergency Services
jbrennan@panena.org
 

John Grappy- President
Director
Erie County DPS
jgrappy@panena.org

Timothy W. Baldwin – Treasurer
Deputy Director
Lancaster County-Wide Communications
tbaldwin@panena.org

Regional Directors

Jennifer Cass, Eastern Region
Assistant Director for Operations
Montgomery County Department of Public Safety
jcass@panena.org

Kevin D. Fanning, Central
Director
Clinton County DES
kfanning@panena.org

Jeffrey Parish, Western Director
Director
Lawrence County DES
jparish@panena.org

 

Non-Voting Executive Board Members

Michael C. McGrady
Conference Chairman
Legislative Committee Chairman
President & Chief Executive Officer
MCM Consulting Group, Inc.
681 Maurus Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
412-580-7632 (Phone)
814-834-4714 (Fax)
MMcGrady@MCMConsultingGrp.com