Officers

Chapter Officers

John Grappy, President
Director
Erie County DPS
jgrappy@panena.org

Brad Reinert – Vice President
Assistant Deputy Director for 911 Operations
Chester County Dept. of Emergency Services
breinert@panena.org

 

Mark Greenthaner – Secretary
Quality Assurance Supervisor
Elk County Office of Emergency Services
mgreenthaner@panena.org

Timothy W. Baldwin – Treasurer
(Sept 2017 – Sept 2019)
Deputy Director
Lancaster County-Wide Communications
(9-1-1 PSAP)
tbaldwin@LCWC911.us

Regional Directors

Audrey R. Kenny, Eastern
Director / 911 Coordinator
Bucks County Department of Emergency Communications / 911 Center
Bucks County Emergency Services Complex
arkenny@buckscounty.org

Kevin D. Fanning, Central
Director
Clinton County DES
kfanning@clintoncountypa.com

Jeffrey Parish, Western Director
Director
Lawrence County DES
jparish@co.lawrence.pa.us

 

Non-Voting Executive Board Members

Michael C. McGrady
Conference Chairman
Legislative Committee Chairman
President & Chief Executive Officer
MCM Consulting Group, Inc.
681 Maurus Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
412-580-7632 (Phone)
814-834-4714 (Fax)
MMcGrady@MCMConsultingGrp.com