President Grappy Appoints TERT Committee

Pennsylvania NENA President, Mr. John Grappy announced his appointments today for the Chapter’s Telecommunicator Emergency Response Taskforce (TERT) Committee. President Grappy appointed Mr. Gary Thomas, Allegheny County as committee chair. Congratulations to those below who’ve been appointed.

Name Organization
Mr. Timothy Hallam Westmoreland County
Ms. Megan Hannon Luzerne County
Mr. Richard Hoover Lawrence County
Ms. Melissa Long-Noble Mercer County
Mr. Matthew Markland Montgomery County
Mr. Mark Rothermel Dauphin County

*Members of the Chapter’s Executive Board are members of the committee by default. Those members are not listed.