Chapter Officers

 
 

Gary Thomas, President
Assistant Chief/9-1-1 Coordinator
Allegheny County Department of Emergency Services
400 N. Lexington Street
Suite 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15208
412.473.1412 Office
412.670.8716 Cell
412.473.2623 Fax
gary.thomas@alleghenycounty.us




 

Ann L Weller, Past-President
Operations Manager
Lancaster County-Wide Communications (9-1-1 PSAP)
P.O. Box 487
Manheim, PA 17545-0487
717-664-1100 (Office)
717-664-1126 (Fax)
aweller@LCWC911.us


 

John Grappy, Vice-President
9-1-1 Coordinator
Erie County DPS
2880 Flower Road
Erie, PA 16509
814-451-7945 (Office)
814-451-7930 (Fax)
jgrappy@eriecountygov.org





 

Timothy W. Baldwin (Acting), Treasurer (Sept 13 - Sept 15)
Deputy Director
Lancaster County-Wide Communications (9-1-1 PSAP)
P.O. Box 487
Manheim, PA 17545-0487
717-664-1100 (Office)
717-664-1126 (Fax)
tbaldwin@LCWC911.us



 

Brad Reinert, Secretary
Assistant Deputy Director for 911 Operations
Chester County Dept. of Emergency Services
Government Services Center (GSC)
601 Westtown Road, Suite 12
West Chester, PA 19380
Office – 610-344-5595
Cell – 484-653-8345





 

 
 

 
 

Regional Directors

 
 

Audrey R. Kenny, Eastern
Director / 911 Coordinator
Bucks County Department of Emergency Communications / 911 Center
Bucks County Emergency Services Complex
911 Freedom Way
Ivyland, PA 18974
Phone: 215-340-8771
Fax: 267-885-1323
arkenny@buckscounty.org




 

Kevin D. Fanning, Central
Director
Clinton County DES
22 Cree Drive
Lock Haven, PA 17745
570-893-4090 (Office)
kfanning@clintoncountypa.com



 

Todd Lake, Western
Director
Warren County EMA/911
100 Dillon Drive, Suite 203
Youngsville, PA  16371
814-563-2220 (office)
814-563-9438 (fax)
tlake@warren-county.net





 

 
 

 
 

Non-Voting Executive Board Members

 
 

Michael C. McGrady
Conference Chairman
Legislative Committee Chairman
President & Chief Executive Officer
MCM Consulting Group, Inc.
681 Maurus Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
412-580-7632 (Phone)
814-834-4714 (Fax)
MMcGrady@MCMConsultingGrp.com