Officers

Joseph K. Brennan- President
Chief of Innovation
Delaware County Emergency Services
brennanj@delaware.pa.us

Audrey Kenney – Vice President
Director of Emergency Communication
County of Bucks, 911 Communications
akenny@panena.org
 

Timothy W. Baldwin – Treasurer
Deputy Director
Lancaster County-Wide Communications
tbaldwin@panena.org

John Grappy- Secretary
Director
Erie County Department of Public Safety
jgrappy@panena.org

Regional Directors

Jennifer Cass, Eastern Region
Assistant Director for Operations
Montgomery County Department of Public Safety
jcass@panena.org

Jeffrey L. Garner, Central
911 Operations Manager
Lancaster County 911
jgarner@panena.org 

Jeffrey Parish, Western Director
Director
Lawrence County DES
jparish@panena.org

 

Non-Voting Executive Board Members

Michael C. McGrady
Conference Chairman
Legislative Committee Chairman
President & Chief Executive Officer
MCM Consulting Group, Inc.
681 Maurus Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
412-580-7632 (Phone)
814-834-4714 (Fax)
MMcGrady@MCMConsultingGrp.com