Mark Greenthaner- President
Quality Assurance Supervisor
Elk County Office of Emergency Services

Joseph Brennan – Secretary
Chief of Innovation
Delaware County Emergency Services

Timothy W. Baldwin – Treasurer
Deputy Director
Lancaster County-Wide Communications

John Grappy- President
Erie County DPS

Regional Directors

Jennifer Cass, Eastern Region
Assistant Director for Operations
Montgomery County Department of Public Safety

Kevin D. Fanning, Central
Clinton County DES

Jeffrey Parish, Western Director
Lawrence County DES


Non-Voting Executive Board Members

Michael C. McGrady
Conference Chairman
Legislative Committee Chairman
President & Chief Executive Officer
MCM Consulting Group, Inc.
681 Maurus Street
Saint Marys, PA 15857
412-580-7632 (Phone)
814-834-4714 (Fax)